Sheriff’s Division Staff

Individual photos of all sheriff, deputies and k-9's
Matthew W. Beickert
Chief Deputy

Jeff Walker

Chief Deputy handles a variety of duties including:

  • writing of grants for funding
  • purchasing equipment
  • interviewing applicants
  • following up on and investigating complaints.
  • coordinates all of the training for the office, Including Instructing specialized firearms courses.

He is a certified armorer for the departments weapons, is the leader of the Sheriffs Special Response Team and the Sheriff’s Community Watch Program.

Administrative Division

Jaymes Holden


Kevin McCord


Kim Leis
Morgan Johnson
Shannon Cooper

The Administrative staff  is an important part of the Sheriff’s Office. These are the people that make sure that you get the information you request such as;

  • copies of reports
  • gun permits
  • Finger Print cards
  • responsible for sending multiple reports to the state and federal agencies


Patrol Division

Kevin Bray

Neel Smith
Patrol Sergeants

Mike Corbell
Buddy Capps
Ernest Harris
Michael Davenport
Kevin Corbell
Joey Davidson
Will Davis
Nate Wisz

Criminal Investigation Division
Felony Investigators Detectives

Swany Dudley
Tim Holub
Ryan Royall
Christopher Saunders

Narcotics Investigators Detectives

Wes Alcock
Joe Rein
Jesse Taylor, Training Sergeants